TN-ROOF Balance PIR

A system for non-walkable ballast roofs on concrete flooring with roof cladding made of polymer membrane and LOGICPIR thermal insulation slabs.
  • Fast assembly
  • Protection of the membrane roofing against mechanical damage
  • Long service life of the roofing system
  • High resistance to wind loads
  • Protection of the membrane roofing against UV exposure
  • A high energy efficiency of the system thanks to the unique heat conduction properties of LOGICPIR plates: 0.022 W/m*K
  • No mechanical fixing
  • Enhanced weather resistance
  • High resistance to dynamic loads

Description

The vapor barrier on the concrete base in this system is Bipol EPP, a bitumen-based material with high vapor isolation properties, which is resistant to possible mechanical damage during installation and serves as temporary waterproofing for the roof.

Insulation is made with LOGICPIR thermal insulation plates, which are strong enough to withstand operating loads which occur in the ballast system. The choice of this type of insulation is not accidental, since it has a thermal conductivity of 0.022 W/m*K, which is unique compared to alternatives. LOGICPIR SLOPE wedges are used to form roof slopes. This solution contributes to faster laying of the materials of the system, the absence of wet processes and economic efficiency of construction and installation works.

The system has advanced fireproof properties: K0 (30) and RE 30, according to the opinion of FSBI VNIIPO (Fire Safety Research Institute) of the Ministry of the Russian Federation for Emergency Situations. The waterproofing layer is a LOGICROOF V-GR PVC membrane, reinforced with fiberglass, to increase the resistance of waterproofing to puncturing by the sharp edges of the ballast.

The use of TechnoNICOL polymeric membranes, supplied in rolls which have greater width and length, makes it possible to install the roofing fast, while welding with special hot-air equipment ensures the high reliability and durability of welded joints. The LOGICROOF V-GR membrane, which is reinforced with fiberglass, is difficult to puncture and is resistant to micro-organisms; furthermore, it has an embossed surface which improves safety on the roof. The membrane can be put in place at temperatures from -15°C to +50°C.

In the ballast roofing system TN-ROOF Ballast PIR, with waterproofing of polymeric membranes, the roof pie is held in place due to the weight of the ballast. Mechanical fixing is applied only on the perimeter of the parapets and other protruding parts. To prevent the ballast from damaging the waterproofing, needle-punched thermoprocessed TechnoNICOL geotextile, weighing at least 300 g/m2, is used.

The advantage of ballasted systems is their good protection of roof cladding against mechanical damage and UV radiation. Due to all these features, the ballast roofing system has higher reliability and a longer service life than a traditional roofing system.

Area of application:

The TN-ROOF Ballast PIR system is used for constructing ballast roofs according to the traditional method (waterproofing on top of thermal insulation) for residential and public buildings and structures with roofs at different levels and a large roof area. It is recommended in cases when it is impossible to use mechanical fixing, or when there are stricter requirements on fire resistance, and with a high level of mechanical impacts during operation.

Polymer membranes

Other solutions

ТН-КРОВЛЯ Балласт PIR

Система неэксплуатируемой балластной крыши по бетонному основанию с кровельным ковром из полимерной мембраны и плит теплоизоляционных LOGICPIR.
  • Высокая скорость монтажа
  • Защищита кровельного ковра от механических повреждений
  • Большой срок службы кровельной системы
  • Высокая стойкость к динамическим нагрузкам
  • Высокое сопротивление ветровым нагрузкам
  • Защита кровельного ковра от ультрафиолетового излучения
  • Энергоэффективность благодаря уникальной теплопроводности плит LOGICPIR 0,022 Вт/м•ºК
  • Отсутствие механического крепления
  • Повышенная атмосферостойкость

Описание

В данной системе в качестве пароизоляции по бетонному основанию применяется битумосодержащий материал Паробарьер Б, обладающий высокими пароизолирующими свойствами, устойчивый к возможным механическим повреждениям в условиях монтажа и служащий временной гидроизоляцией на кровле.

В качестве теплоизоляции применены плиты теплоизоляционные LOGICPIR, прочность которого позволяет выдерживать эксплуатационные нагрузки, возникающие в балластной системе. Выбор именно этого типа теплоизоляции не случаен, поскольку данный вид теплоизоляции обладает уникальной теплопроводностью по сравнению с аналогами 0,022 Вт/м•ºК. Клинья LOGICPIR SLOPE применены для формирования уклонов на крыше. Данное решение способствует быстрой укладке материалов системы, отсутствию мокрых процессов и экономической выгоде на проведение строительно-монтажных работ.

Система имеет высокие противопожарные свойства – К0 30 RE 30 согласно заключению ФГБУ ВНИИПО МЧС РФ. В качестве гидроизоляционного слоя применяется ПВХ-мембрана LOGICROOF V-GR, армированная стеклохолстом, с целью повышения прочности гидроизоляции на прокол острыми краями балласта.

За счет применения полимерных мембран ТехноНИКОЛЬ, которые имеют большую ширину и длину рулонов, монтаж кровельной системы происходит с высокой скоростью, а сварка швов при помощи горячего воздуха специальным оборудованием обеспечивает высокую надежность и долговечность сварных соединений. Мембрана LOGICROOF V-GR, армированная стеклохолстом, обладает высокой стойкостью к проколам и устойчивостью к микроорганизмам, а также имеет тисненую поверхность, что повышает безопасность работы на кровле. Монтаж мембраны возможен от -15 °C до +50°C.

В балластной кровельной системе ТН-КРОВЛЯ Балласт PIR<с гидроизоляцией из полимерных мембран, кровельный пирог удерживается за счет собственного веса балласта. Механическое крепление применяется только по периметру парапетов и других выступающих частей. Для предохранения гидроизоляции от повреждений балластом применяют иглопробивной термообработанный геотекстиль ТехноНИКОЛЬ развесом 300 г/м2.

Преимуществом балластной системы является большая защищенность кровельного ковра от случайных механических повреждений и ультрафиолетового излучения. Все это обуславливает больший срок службы и надежность балластной кровельной системы по сравнению с обычной традиционной системой устройства кровли.

Область применения:

Система ТН-КРОВЛЯ Балласт PIR применяется для устройства балластных крыш по традиционной схеме (гидроизоляция поверх теплоизоляции) на жилых и общественных зданиях, и сооружениях с разными уровнями крыш и большой площадью кровли. Рекомендуется при невозможности применения механического крепления, при повышенных требованиях к огнестойкости и при высоком уровне механических воздействий во время эксплуатации.

Полимерные мембраны

Документация

Технические листы

Технический лист ТН-КРОВЛЯ Балласт PIR

Другие решения