LOGICROOF. ECOPLAST. Professional solutions for roof waterproofing


Are you looking for a solution to make a flat roof reliable and durable? It's no secret that the average useful life of a flat roof is 7-10 years, and then it has to be renovated. However, we have good news for you! Insulating solutions based on polymeric membranes represent a fundamentally new approach to the construction of roofs; they guarantee a long service life of your roofing between repairs.

Since they first appeared, which was more than 50 years ago, PVC membranes have proven their reliability and durability as waterproofing for roofs in a variety of environments and applications. The use of PVC membranes began with large roofs of commercial buildings, where quality and speed are crucial factors for the customer. Membranes are now becoming increasingly more popular among professional builders and experienced operating companies.

The widespread use of polymeric membranes for roofing is justified. Polymer roofing is synonymous with durability and reliability. LOGICROOF and ECOPLAST polymeric membranes are a guarantee that the construction project will be commissioned exactly as planned: the possibility to install the roofing system at any time of the year and faster roofing work makes these materials indispensable for commercial construction projects.

Fire safety. LOGICROOF and ECOPLAST membranes are mounted without the use of an open flame. There is no fire. There is no risk of ignition. There are no problems.

The hallmark of LOGICROOF and ECOPLAST polymer membranes is their repairability. A contractor can easily find a leak and perform localized repairs.

We could talk all day about the benefits of polymer membranes in constructions of flat roofs, listing their unique qualities. This is why the membranes enjoy popularity in the world and have already earned trust in Russia. Membranes can be used for all types of roofing systems. They can also be placed on any base: from pre-cast and monolithic reinforced concrete, corrugated metal, wood, light concrete. To bring the daring ideas of the architect and the customer to a reality, we produce polymeric membranes in a wide range of colors. Your roof will not go unnoticed!

It is important to note that our clients who select LOGICROOF polymeric membranes receive a service which is unique for the Russian market: technical support from the manufacturer with the involvement of Quality Service engineers. TechnoNICOL's longstanding experience shows that the quality and reliability of the roofing system cannot be achieved without full technical support. This is also confirmed by calculations made by German specialists: about 80% of problems with roofs are caused by faulty installation. In order to solve this task and give our clients confidence in the success of their investment, we have built a team of professional engineers who work throughout Russia and the CIS.

When you choose LOGICROOF polymeric membranes, you are making the right decision.

Polymer membranes

Кровельные мембраны

LOGICROOF. ECOPLAST. Профессиональные решения для гидроизоляции кровли

Описание

Находитесь в поисках решения для устройства надежной и долговечной плоской кровли? Ни для кого не секрет, что средний срок службы плоской кровли составляет 7-10 лет, далее возникает необходимость в проведении ремонтных работ. Однако, есть хорошие новости! Изоляционные решения на основе полимерных мембран – принципиально новый подход к устройству кровель – гарантируют долгий безремонтный срок службы Вашей кровли.

С момента своего появления, а это более 50 лет назад, ПВХ мембраны доказали свою надежность и долговечность для решения вопросов гидроизоляции кровли в различных условиях и областях применения. Применение ПВХ мембран началось с крупных коммерческих кровель, где качество и скорость являются значимыми факторами для заказчика. Сейчас мембраны становятся все более популярными среди профессиональных строителей, опытных эксплуатационных компаний.

Широкое применение полимерных мембран на кровле обосновано. Полимерная кровля – это синоним долговечности и надежности.

Полимерные мембраны LOGICROOF и ECOPLAST – это гарантия сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию точно в срок: всесезонность монтажа и высокая скорость проведения кровельных работ, делает их незаменимыми на коммерческих объектах.

Пожарная безопасность. Мембраны LOGICROOF и ECOPLAST монтируются без применения открытого пламени. Нет огня. Нет риска возгорания. Нет проблем.

Отличительной чертой полимерных мембран LOGICROOF и ECOPLAST является их ремонтопригодность. Подрядная организация с легкостью обнаружит место протечки и выполнит локальный ремонт.

Можно долго рассуждать о выгодах применения полимерных мембран в конструкциях плоских кровель, перечисляя их уникальные качества. Именно за это мембраны любимы и востребованы в мире и уже завоевали доверие в России. Мембраны можно использовать для любых типов кровельных систем. Также их можно укладывать на любые основания: из сборного и монолитного железобетона, металлического профнастила, дерева, легкого бетона. Воплощая смелые идеи архитектора и заказчика, полимерные мембраны производятся в широкой цветовой гамме. Ваша кровля не останется незамеченной!

Важно отметить, что выбирая полимерные мембраны LOGICROOF, наши клиенты получают уникальный на российском рынке сервис – техническую поддержку от производителя с участием инженеров Службы Качества. Многолетний опыт компании ТехноНИКОЛЬ показывает, что качество и надёжность кровельной системы невозможно обеспечить без полноценного технического сопровождения. Это подтверждается и подсчётами немецких специалистов: около 80% проблем с кровлей вызваны некачественным монтажом. Для того, чтобы решить данную задачу и подарить нашим клиентам уверенность в их инвестициях, мы создали команду профессионалов – команду инженеров на всей территории России и странах СНГ.

Выбирая полимерные мембраны LOGICROOF, Вы делаете правильный выбор.

Полимерные мембраны

Решения

Знания

Объекты

Кейсы